How to add a second or third XeeCONNECT to my account ?
28 March 2019
How to delete a vehicle ?
28 March 2019
Show all

How to delete a trip from my account ?

To date, it is not possible to delete XeeConnect’s trips via the XEE application.

However, you can disable geolocation at the beginning of a trip so that it is not saved. This option is accessible by selecting “Privacy” in the settings of our application.

Once the trip is done, you can deactivate the privacy mode in order to locate your vehicle.

Top